top of page

About Us

One of the main roles of the Tiverton Democratic Town Committee (TDTC) is to ensure that we support and elect Democrats to local, state and Federal offices. We are very active in every election cycle as well as with every Financial Town Referendum and we collaborate with other local, state and national organizations with like-minded goals – that is to ensure that our Community, our State and our Country are taking pride in where we live, providing effective and efficient services, ensuring smart and sustainable growth, sharing civic responsibility among all, balancing employee and management rights, and bringing people together.

Executive Committee

Stu Gilfillen
Diane Farnworth
Vice President
Elaine Pavao
Dan Farnworth

At-Large Executive Committee Members

Andrea Souza

Carol Hermann

Linda Jenkins

Michael Burk

Paul Amaral

bottom of page